Cruise Evolution
Sign up for our FREE e-Newsletter
Enter Your E-Mail:
Sign up to gain access to the hottest cruise deals around!
Cruise Reviews

Past Passenger Programs: NCL Latitudes

Home > Reviews > Norwegian Cruise Line > Latitudes Past Passenger Program

NCL Latitudes

Quick Links to NCL Ship Info:


Latitudes is the past passenger program of Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL). You automatically become a member of the Latitudes program after your first NCL cruise.

There are four levels in the Latitudes program: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Here are the details and benefits for each level:

Bronze, earned after you have taken 1 to 4 NCL cruises:
● Access to Latitudes customer service desk
● Latitudes pricing on all sailings
● Special notification when the latest online Latitudes magazine is available
● Special Latitudes check-in
● Latitudes ship pin
● Latitudes onboard liaison to answer your questions at sea
● Members-only cocktail parties hosted by the Captain
● Special Latitudes cruise offers and announcements via email

Silver, earned after you have taken 5 to 8 NCL cruises:
Includes all benefits of Bronze membership, plus:
● Exclusive gathering
● Tasty treat delivered to your stateroom two times during your cruise

Gold, earned after you have taken 9 to 13 NCL cruises:
Includes all benefits of Bronze & Silver membership, plus:
● Priority check-in
● VIP service, which includes: Welcome basket, Priority restaurant reservations, Priority tender tickets, Priority disembarkation*, Invitation to the Captain's cocktail party

Platinum, earned after you have taken 14 or more cruises:
Includes all benefits of Bronze, Silver, & Gold membership, plus:
● Complimentary dinner in Le Bistro

Custom Search

Cruise Forum
Cruise Evolution's Popular Links


Cruise Message Boards
© , CruisEvolution LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Cruise Evolution